We have updated our email

Dear Clients, we have changed the domain of our email adresses from marcopross.com to wed-in-seychelles.com. You will find our new email addresses listed below.

If you need, you can still email us at the old domain (marcopross.com), as all mail will be redirected to our new email domain.

MARCO PROSS™ GROUP (Pty) LTD SEYCHELLES

Main Office: Olivier Maradan Building, Victoria, Mahe Island, Seychelles
For additional information, consultation and booking kindly call us directly:

General E-mail: sonja@wed-in-seychelles.com


Managing Director Events

Sonja Prosic

Telephone:  +248 2 830100 ; 2830200
Office :  +248 4418888
Email: sonja@wed-in-seychelles.com
Skype: sonja.wed-in-seychelles


Our representatives worldwide

For your convenience, we've established Representative Offices in many countries worldwide. You can select any of the representatives, based on your language or geographic preferences.

German / Swiss / Austrian Representative

Anita

Email: anita@wed-in-seychelles.com
Telephone: +49 1575430 3196
Skype: anita.wed-in-seychelles

Sri Lanka Representative

Jeeva

Email: jeeva@wed-in-seychelles.com

Russian Representative

Alessia

Email: alessia@wed-in-seychelles.com
Telephone: +66 900 705 505

ITALIAN REPRESENTATIVE

Antonella

Email: Antonella@wed-in-seychelles.com
Telephone: 0039 33560 84319

SERBIAN REPRESENTATIVE

Jelena

Email: jelena@wed-in-seychelles.com


Contact us anytime!


OFFICIAL INFORMATION:

We are a Registered Company (No. 847762-2) by Seychelles Government Department of Legal Affairs, Registration Division, P.O. Box 142, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles

DISCLAIMER:

Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of MARCO PROSS GROUP (Pty) LTD (SEYCHELLES) We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them. Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly.

However, MARCO PROSS GROUP (Pty) LTD (SEYCHELLES) takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.